Tuesday, December 6, 2011


1. You Da One (Prod. by Dr. Luke, Ester Dean)
2. Where Have You Been (Prod. by Dr. Luke, Ester Dean)
3. We Found Love feat. Calvin Harris (Prod. by Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk feat. Jay-Z (Prod. by Stargate, Ester Dean)
5. Cockiness (Love It) (Prod. by Bangladesh)
6. Birthday Cake (Prod. by Da Internz, The-Dream)
7. We All Want Love (Prod. by No I.D., Ester Dean)
8. Drunk on Love (Prod. by Stargate, Ester Dean)
9. Roc Me Out (Prod. by Stargate, Rob Swire)
10. Watch n’ Learn (Prod. by Hit-Boy, Priscilla Renea)
11. Farewell (Prod. by Alex Da Kid, Ester Dean)
Bonus Tracks:
12. Red Lipstick (Prod. by Chase & Status, The-Dream, Rihanna)
13. Do Ya Thang (Prod. by The-Dream, Rihanna)
14. Fool in Love (Prod. by Dr. Luke, Ester Dean)
15. We Found Love feat. Calvin Harris [Calvin Harris Extended Mix]

No comments:

Post a Comment